Raad Van Bestuur 2018-03-11T19:23:12+00:00

Raad van Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Deschamps André
Runkerstersteenweg 98
3500 Hasselt
Tel: 0495/77.11.56
andre.deschamps@telenet.be

Directeur:

Denis Louis
Lange Gasthuisstraat 35-37
2000 Antwerpen
Tel: 03/338.91.50 – Fax: 03/338.91.52
louis.denis@skynet.be

Schatbewaarder:

Walschaert Willy
willy.walschaert@skynet.be

Secretaris: 

Dourcy-Belle-Rose Brigitte
Lange Gasthuisstraat 35-37
2000 Antwerpen
Tel: 03/338.91.54 – Fax: 03/338.91.5
brigitte.dourcy-belle-rose@ocmw.antwerpen.be

Andere bestuursleden:

Briers Erik, tel: 0475/25.95.54, e-mail: erikbriers@telenet.be
Bruggeman Urbain, tel: 0478/72.22.53, e-mail: bruggeman.urbain155@gmail.com
Coeman Chris, e-mail: coeman.chris@skynet.be
Cuypers Rik, e-mail: henri.cuypers@skynet.be
Dewilde Luc, e-mail: dewilde-luc@skynet.be
Dhont Eugeen, e-mail: pelo.mariposa@telenet.be
Humblet Jan, tel: 0495/21.35.02, e-mail: jan.humblet@skynet.be
Kempeneers Paul, e-mail: belgiekempie@pandora.be
Mortelmans Bruno, e-mail: b.mortelmans@telenet.be
Reinardts Fernand, e-mail: reinardts@base.be
Vermeiren Guy, e-mail:  cardioloog@telenet.be
–> Al de bestuursleden zijn bereikbaar via het secretariaat.